Subscription and Billing
Understand how Promyze handles subscription and billing
You can choose our monthly plan and be charged, at the end of your monthly subscription cycle, based on the number of users registered in your organization.
If you add an account during the month and remove it the day after, Promyze won't charge you.
You can also decide to choose our yearly plan and save money in comparison with our monthly plan. You'll need to choose the number of seats you want to subscribe to, and you'll be charged based on that.
Note that you're free to add more seats during your subscription cycle if your team is growing up. In that case, Promyze will charge you based on the prorate of the remaining lifecycle. Promyze will generate a bill immediately.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. However, you must be aware that cancellation will be effective at the end of your subscription lifecycle.
To access your Subscription menu, Click on your avatar on the right-top of Promyze -> Subscription.
Your billing info is displayed in a dedicated section. You can update your information, and they will be taken into account for the next invoices.
Similarly, your payment method can be updated, for instance, if your credit card's validity is ending soon.